Chapters FormingFind An OpeningBNI Membership ApplicationNewsVisit a Chapter

Order Chapter Supplies



Referral Advice from the Experts

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter

More Information About BNI


SilverMarc.com
For technical help with the Manhattan BNI site:
marc@manhattanbni.com 
 

Manhattan BNI
8466 N. Lockwood Ridge Road #180
Sarasota, FL 34243

Todd Hallinger
Executive Director
Tel: (941) 360-6655
tdhallinger@gmail.com

Michael Brathwaite
Executive Director
mikebni25@gmail.com

Chapter Supplies:
Click Here to Order


We invite you to contact a BNI Director and visit a chapter to discover how you can grow your business as a member of BNI. Our mission is to help members increase their business through a structured, positive, and professional referral marketing program that enables them to develop long-term, meaningful relationships with quality business professionals.

Manhattan BNI Director Consultants:

Albert D'Angelo <adangelo222@gmail.com>
Ben Prusky <ben@freedommerchants.com>
Bryan Adams <bryan@fab-inc.biz>
Charlene Nixon <cnixonbni26@gmail.com>
Dan Colgan <dcdan71@gmail.com>
Fred DaCosta <fred@sourceofjustice.com>
Howard Zien <blogic@blogicnyc.com>
Jacqueline Frank <jackie.frank1@gmail.com>
Jeff Detweiler <jdetweiler@jwmichaels.com>
Jennifer Gluckow <jen@salesinanyminute.com>
JP Pullos <jpullos@gmail.com>
Kenneth Sassano <ken.sassano@prestoneprint.com>
Larry Sharpe <lsharpe@neo-sage.com>
Lisa Skye Hain <lisa@lisaskyehain.com>
Marc Schaeffer <marc@kleiers.com>
Marc Silverman <marc@silvermarc.com>
Paige Wilhide <paige@paigemedia.co>
Sam Syed <samim.syed@devere-usa.com>
Todd Cymbol <tcymbol@kvnational.com>