Chapters FormingFind An OpeningBNI Membership ApplicationNewsVisit a Chapter2017 Founders Awards

New Member Dues


BNI Chapter Supplies


Replacement Badges



Referral Advice from the Experts

More Information About BNI


Charlene Nixon's New Book


SilverMarc.com
For technical help with the Manhattan BNI site:
marc@manhattanbni.com
 

Manhattan BNI
8466 N. Lockwood Ridge Road #180
Sarasota, FL 34243

Todd Hallinger
Executive Director
Tel: (941) 360-6655
tdhallinger@gmail.com

Michael Brathwaite
Executive Director
mikebni25@gmail.com

Chapter Supplies:
Click Here to Order


We invite you to contact a BNI Director and visit a chapter to discover how you can grow your business as a member of BNI. Our mission is to help members increase their business through a structured, positive, and professional referral marketing program that enables them to develop long-term, meaningful relationships with quality business professionals.

Manhattan BNI Director Consultants:

Albert D'Angelo <adangelo222@gmail.com>
Ben Prusky <ben@freedommerchants.com>
Bryan Adams <bryan@fab-inc.biz>
Charlene Nixon <cnixonbni26@gmail.com>
Fred DaCosta <fred@sourceofjustice.com>
Howard Zien <blogic@blogicnyc.com>
Jacqueline Frank <jackie.frank1@gmail.com>
Jeff Detweiler <jdetweiler@jwmichaels.com>
Kenneth Sassano <ken.sassano@prestoneprint.com>
Lisa Skye Hain <lisa@lisaskyehain.com>
Marc Silverman <marc@silvermarc.com>
Paige Wilhide <paige@paigemedia.co>
Sam Syed <samim.syed@devere-usa.com>
Todd Cymbol <tcymbol@kvnational.com>